1. K-State home
  2. ?DCM
  3. ?Staff

BBIN电子

Contact us

Starting a job

Starting a job with the Division of Communications and Marketing is simple! Whether you need assistance with a brochure, marketing plan, news release or video, you will have a dedicated client manager assigned to help coordinate your projects with DCM creative staff. The DCM staff members who will help you achieve your communications goals are listed below.

Our team is here to help. To get a project started, contact your client manager for assistance.

Communications and Marketing
BBIN电子
128 Dole Hall
1525 Mid-Campus Drive North
Manhattan, KS 66506

785-532-2535
785-532-7355 fax
vpcm@k-state.edu

Staff

Jeff Morris

Jeffery B. Morris
Vice President
jbmorris@k-state.edu

 

Administration

Cheryl Grice

Cheryl Grice
Director of Strategic Relations
cdgrice@k-state.edu

Hanna Manning

Hanna Manning
Executive Assistant
manning@k-state.edu

Richard Sell

Richard Sell
Executive Director of Outreach
rdsell@k-state.edu

 

University Marketing and Creative Services

Ashley Martin

Ashley Martin
Executive Director, University Marketing and Creative Services
ashley07@k-state.edu

 
University Marketing
Kim Bird

Kim Bird
Assistant Director
kbaccus@k-state.edu

Ambrosia Cooper

Ambrosia Cooper
Assistant Director
afrank1@k-state.edu

Megan Macy

Megan Macy
K-State Research and Extension Marketing Specialist
mnmacy@k-state.edu

Erin Pennington

Erin Pennington
Client Manager
erin120@k-state.edu

Anne Rubash

Anne Rubash
Client Manager
arubash@k-state.edu

Megan Saunders

Megan Saunders
Marketing Writer
molitor@k-state.edu

 
Design
Ben Cleveland

Benjamin Cleveland
Creative Director
abclevel@k-state.edu

Ryan Barten

Ryan Barten
Graphic Designer
rbarten@k-state.edu

Guolin Zhao

Guolin Zhao
Sr. Web/Graphic Designer
guolin@k-state.edu

Al Terwelp

Al Terwelp
Graphic Designer
terwelp@k-state.edu

 
Photography
Tom Theis

Tom Theis
Manager of Photographic Services
theis@k-state.edu

Jeff Moore

Jeff Moore
University Photographer
jjm8686@k-state.edu

 

News and Communications

Cindy Hollingsworth

Cindy Hollingsworth
Executive Director, News and Communications 
cholling@k-state.edu

Matthew Blomberg

Matthew Blomberg
News Production Specialist
mblom@k-state.edu

Beth Bohn

Beth Bohn
Editor
bbohn@k-state.edu

Michelle Geering

Michelle Geering
News and Digital Media Specialist
geering@k-state.edu

Stephanie Jacques

Stephanie Jacques
Writer/Editor
sjacques@k-state.edu

Taylor Manges

Taylor Provine
Writer/Editor
taylorhm@k-state.edu

Jennifer Tidball

Jennifer Tidball
Writer/Editor
jtidball@k-state.edu

 

Video and Engineering

Robert Nelson

Robert Nelson
Executive Director, Video and Engineering Services
rfnelson@k-state.edu

Tyler Traxson

Tyler Traxson
Video Production Manager
ttraxson@k-state.edu

Tracy Gibson

Tracy Gibson
Broadcast Engineer
tracyg@k-state.edu

Cindy Jeffrey

Cindy Jeffrey
Senior Producer/Director
cinraney@k-state.edu

Ron Jones

Ron Jones
Broadcast Engineer
ronjone@k-state.edu

Chris Jordan

Chris Jordan
Digital Production Specialist
csjordan@k-state.edu

Gardner Jordan

Gardner Jordan
Assistant Producer/Director
gwjordan@k-state.edu

Thomas Killian

Thomas Killian
Video Producer/Director
tkillian@k-state.edu

John Langer

John Langer
Broadcast Engineer
jlanger@k-state.edu

Deb Pryor

Deb Pryor
Video Producer/Director
dpryor@k-state.edu

Zach Weaver

Zach Weaver
Associate Producer/Director
zweaver@k-state.edu

 

Web

Neil Erdwien

Neil Erdwien
Web Services Director
neil@k-state.edu

Janelle Corkill

Janelle Corkill
Web Specialist
janelle@k-state.edu

Julie Fosberg

Julie Fosberg
Website Coordinator
jfosberg@k-state.edu

Donna Hodgins

Donna Hodgins
Administrative Specialist
hodgins2@k-state.edu

David Pedergnana

David Pedergnana
Web/Multimedia Architect
dnp@k-state.edu