1. K-State home
  2. ?Office of the President
  3. ?About
  4. ?President's Cabinet

BBIN电子

Office of the President
BBIN电子
110 Anderson Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506

785-532-6221
785-532-7639 fax

About the Office of the President

President's Cabinet

April Mason

Provost and Senior Vice President
April Mason
106 Anderson Hall
785-532-6224
masona@k-state.edu

Peter Dorhout

Vice President for Research
Peter Dorhout
102 Anderson Hall
785-532-5110
dorhout@k-state.edu

Gary Pratt

Chief Information Officer
Gary Pratt
116 Unger Complex
785-532-6520
gpratt@k-state.edu

Linda Cook

Chief of Staff and Director of Community Relations
Linda Cook
110 Anderson Hall
785-532-6221
ljcook@k-state.edu

Assistant to the President/Chief Government Relations Officer
Sue Peterson
110 Anderson Hall
785-532-6221
skp@k-state.edu

Cheryl Strecker

General Counsel
Cheryl Strecker

111 Anderson Hall
785-532-5730
attys@k-state.edu

Gene Taylor

Director, Intercollegiate Athletics
Gene Taylor
138 Bramlage Coliseum
785-532-6910
kstatead@kstatesports.com

Greg Willems

President/CEO, KSU Foundation
Greg Willems
1800 Kimball Ave., Suite 200
785-532-7534
gregw@found.ksu.edu

Amy Button Renz

President, Alumni Association
Amy Button Renz
1720 Alumni Center
785-532-6260
arenz@k-state.com